MORE SLIMES!

Tauka Usanake

So because I made the comment here it's been requested by two people I do this. Don't know if anyone else will go for it as it changes a bit of things but no core mechanics (I'm not that good at code just yet).

Basically this would add more colors of slimes with their uses as well as switch some of the slime reactions around a bit. Nothing at all is removed.

So I could list down all the different slimes and the word or two that explain what its core would do, but I think I'll just post this instead and slowly die inside because I think it's awful and think the rest of you will think it's awful.

fJ2ZLDN.png

I made this in Paint.NET please have mercy.

Yeaaaah... I never liked how organized the normal slime chart was. How does something even do that in normal mutating? As you can see I have four major sections with another four than do their own thing, and five different tiers as they are commented as in the code. For the record I never really liked the bluespace slime icon and make my own in my first round of this hackery. I won't go into the reactions each slime would do, partly because I'm still working on them but mostly because I'm ashamed I'm even posting this here.

So here I sit, awaiting your *shudder* constructive criticism. Today is not a good day for me to be posting this but seriously, tell me what you all think so far and make me worry slightly less about how I'd go about giving these all reactions.

someone kill me plz

EDIT: Dammit Blackmage ALRIGHT FINE. Here's a list of most of the slime reactions I was thinking about. They're worse than the actual chart so don't expect me to be back here until tomorrow (or the next day after reading any comment)

• SLIMES

• Gray - Monkeys, gray slimes

Orage - Fire, hot

Metal - metal stuff

Light blue - Frost, cold

Light green - no idea yet

Yellow - Electricity, light

Red - Wrath, aggro

Oil - Explosion

Silver - Silver

White - Bork

Aquamarine - Fish and stuff