Aligote

Admin(s) Key: N/A
Your ckey (Byond username): Aligote
Your Discord name (if applicable): Aligote

Date(s) of incident (GMT preferred): 7/22/23

ROUND ID: N/A

Nature of complaint: clarification required
Links to all relevant ban appeals for any bans related to this complaint: N/A
Brief description (tl;dr here. Just the critical elements): I was provided my notes and the last one was on July 22nd, for attempting to organize a cargonian movement as nonantag with violence as the threat. I think there must have been a misconception on what happened because even though I was a cargo tech, I wasn't involved in the cargonian secession that was apparently going on. I want some clarification on this note and its validity to be reviewed.

Full description of events: From my recollection of events that round; I played as a cargo technician and for the most part, did my job. The closest I came to being involved in the Cargonian secession attempt I didn't know was going on, was when I decided to buy donksoft toys and print riot foam to play with the crew. However, I didn't organize anything with cargo to lead a secession, I was too busy playing nerf with the crew. Later on, I was arrested by sec for my donk-soft handgun and I responded angrily (to a reasonable extent). I was released shortly before evac was called and that was it.

Now, a head of staff did look into this and uphold the note, my apologies for pushing this still. I only wish for this note to be looked into a little more, clarified, and maybe cleared up.

Edited by Aligote

• 2 weeks later...

Hello and thank you for taking the time to make this admin complaint. The nature of this complaint is clarification of a previous warning/note.