Hey Paradise!

Daniel Me

Good day, roleplayers!

My name is Daniel, and I play (almost without exceptions) Daniel Me. I started playing the game after a few friends of mine explained hilarious stories about this game, and I just had to try it myself. I tried the game somewhere around january 2014, and this is the greatest computer-game I've ever played when it comes to potential fun/crasyness and pure replay-value. In the beginning I did not read the wiki, and was quickly spoken to by admins, but as I understood more about the concept aroud SS13, and the Paradise Station culture, I've really come to love the game and this server.

Apart from that, I love learning new things, and getting real good at what I do. I starterd my character at Cargonia (Hail Cargonia), and after a few months I delved into surgery. Oh the fun I've had...

I've never been antag, and probably will never choose to be one, unless I somehow run out of material and stop having fun being a productive and helpful worker! I might be somewhere in a grey area between antag and regular character... you kow, hacker, black-marketeer and such, something in the future - who knows!?

Of couse I've been converted to revolutionary and cultist, and thats fun, as long as it is roleplayd. Normally I am suspectible to threats, trickery and manipulation if the roleplaying is done right. I usually don't ignore those efforts, and it's really fun (please don't take advantage of it and just plainly kill my character though)... just Ask Freestylalt aka Hawke Boertison... All those moments that character scared the shit of of Daniel Me, hah! How memorable it is!

Also, I've learned the game reading wikis, asking players and admins. If I do something wrong, I probably have not learned to do it the right way yet. But I try to stay in character... Daniel Me don't know genetics, even though he is a Surgeon - so don't try to make him clone someone!