Admin Complaint - TullyBBurnalot

Vivalas

Admin Key: TullyBBurnalot

Complaint: Okay, so this is a bit of a complicated story.

I've been playing SS13 for quite some time now, about 3 years. I play on various servers and mostly play security positions. I have been playing security on Paradise for about 6 months. I started on this server when I got bored of the dull life of playing security on HRP servers. The RP is great, and fun an all, but action was often lacking. I started playing on Paradise and immensely enjoyed it. It was the perfect mix of /tg/ and BS12, as the name says, the perfect mix of RP and action. The rounds weren't as hectic as on /tg/, but there was enough action to make it enjoyable. I also didn't have any issues with the admins, as a rule-following player.

Up until now of course. I've been playing as security for some time here, and wanted to up the ante and play as HoS, because during my rounds as a security officer, I usually turned out knowing more protocol and about Space Law than the actual HoS in charge. I play with all the various tabs open related to Space Law, LSOP, SOP and such even.

The round started normally, I talked to my team to ascertain some dominance and also to inform the crew of my presence. I like to ensure I keep a competent image, and to let the crew know I care about their needs and such. I try not to play security as a die-hard emotionless asshole who brigs everyone for minor offenses, and I take pride when people complement me on my competence.

Everything was going fine, it was a cult round of course. The first notable thing was a murder in the chapel, which was handed. Up until this point I was very happy for the round. It was my first time as HoS on Paradise, and I was pleased by the competence of my team.

I don't remember everything exactly, but the next notable event was whenever there was a call for sec at the bar.