Admin Complaint- Nerfection

GoodTooth2

Admin(s) Key: Nerfection
Your ckey (Byond username): Goodtooth
Your Discord name (if applicable): Good Tooth

Date(s) of incident (GMT preferred):  1:17 PM Sunday, April 7, 2024

ROUND ID: 39840

Nature of complaint: Defending an Rdm,

Brief description (tl;dr here. Just the critical elements): I'm new to this game but been playing and learned a lot after the week i been playing nonstop. i never felt like anything else was rdm but this felt like rdm in my soul I've never been killed for no reason the way i was killed. and he says it was my fault. The guy named Mark Simons (cant find byond name) didn't rp anything at all he just started attacking me knowing i didn't mean to do what i did and the fact i work for him, he also knew i was new.  Nerfection ignored everything he did he said it was my own fault and it was not Rdm when he is using a Weapon that can kill others. he could have used his hands or anything else non Lethel but he chose to use a Lethel weapon. that's 100% RDM

Full description of events:

Mark Simons knocks down Kyle Milky with the telescopic baton!
Antonio Galopa says, "I'm deployed"
Kyle Milky says, "Whoops"
Mark Simons puts the hand tele into the scientist satchel.
Mark Simons has grabbed Kyle Milky passively!
Mark Simons has grabbed Kyle Milky aggressively (now hands)!
[Common] [Security Officer] Jiggy says, "Or an atmos tech, it's disposals"
Mark Simons has thrown Kyle Milky.
You slam into the medical records console!
Mark Simons says, "Really.."
Kyle Milky says, "What are you doing"
Mark Simons puts the hand tele into the scientist satchel.
You have opened Admin Ticket number #2! Please be patient and we will help you soon!
Adminhelp: rdm

Adminhelp from-Game Admin Nerfection: Looking into it

Adminhelp from-Game Admin Nerfection: mike simmons?

Adminhelp to-Nerfection: yeah

Adminhelp from-Game Admin Nerfection: any more context while I log dive into them?