Against a denied ban appeal

1jovemtr00

Admin(s) Key: @Abydos
Your ckey (Byond username):1jovemtr00
Your Discord name (if applicable):1jovemtr00

Date(s) of incident (GMT preferred): December 13, 2021

Nature of complaint: Misconduct, abuse of power

Brief description : Justification with phrases out of context and order, threatning behaviour via DMs , posting on forums that I lied and closing the thread before I could reply.

Full description of events: Today I opened a complaint against an admin and an appeal against a ban. This is the first time that this ever happened to me and Im not afraid to admit that I have little knowledge on how to proceed. 

This is the thread I opened to complain against the admin: 

This is the thread I opened against the ban :